EHS Athletics

 

 

Baseball

 

Basketball

 

Cheerleading

Cross Country

Football

Girls Golf

Lacrosse

Soccer

 

 

Softball - Fastpitch

Swimming

Tennis

Track

Volleyball

 

Boys Golf

Wrestling

     


 Athletic Department

 

Baseball - Head

Greg Robinson

greg.robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Basketball -Boys

Don Hurlburt

don.hurlburt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Basketball -Girls

Bob Westbrook

Robert.Westsbrook@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cheerleading

Teresa Pressley

teresa.pressley@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cross Country

Jesse Howard

jesse.howard@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Football-Head

Dave Svehla

dave.svehla@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Golf-Boys

Phil Dutko

phil.dutko@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Golf-Girls

Michael Roga

Michael.Roga@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Lacrosse-Boys

Michael Cintineo

michael.cintineo@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Lacrosse-Girls

Andy Osborn

andrew.osborn@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Soccer-Boys

Buddy Walker

buddy.walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Soccer-Girls

Emily Dover

emily.dover@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Softball-Varsity

Victoria Brown

victoria.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Swimming

Virginia Richards

virginia.richards@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tennis-Boys

Don Hurlburt

don.hurlburt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tennis-Girls

Billie Morgan

billie.morgan@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Track- Boys

Brett Vavra

brett.vavra@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Track-Girls

Billy Hamilton

billy.hamilton@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Volleyball

Kim Robertson

kim.robertson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Wrestling

Charles Higdon

charlie.higdon@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

 Athletic Announcements

No Pets Permitted on Campus 
by Lee Coker
 8/28/2010 10:28 AM
 
Tobacco Free Campus 
by Lee Coker
 8/28/2010 10:22 AM
 

Cherokee County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age or disability in its programs, activities or employment practices.